Published on 14 Jan 18 | 1 Months ago

Cast - Binnu Dhillion, Prachi Tehlan, Dev Kharoud, Karamjit Anmol, Nirmal Rishi Director- Ksshitij Chaudhary Writter-Jass Grewal Producers- Binnu Dhillion Co-Producers- Achal Nath Kaushal, Ashish Saini, Karan Soni Music Jatinder Shah Dop- Jay Vincent Chief Assistant Director-Deepak Thapar Editor- Rahul Singh Motion Graphics- Harprit Kang (Rabab Film Production) Online Promotion : Rattan Production/Dope Digital Action Director- Jolly Bastin Distribution (India) Omjee Distribution(Overseas) White Hill Studios Music on- White Hill Music Published Year : 2017 Copyright : White Hill Music & Entertainment Private Limited F-545,1st Floor,Phase -8A Industrial Area,Mohali - 160059 Digitally Powered By : One Digital Entertainment Subscribe us on :- YouTube : Facebook : & Twitter : Instagram : Website :

LIKE White Hill Music Page on Facebook: Hill Music

Follow White Hill Music on Twitter:

Don't forget to "LIKE" and "SHARE" this video with all friends.